Hello Fedora Planet!

Greeting my dear fellow!
 
I am Nisa, my full name is Ban Botrey Nisa. Before I became an Ambassador for Fedora, in March, I visited FOSSASIA and I got a lot inspiration from the Fedora people there. I decided to join the Fedora community. 
I had experiences with Fedora before, as one of my professor in my fourth year academy uses it to teach college students. Unfortunately, students never  know that such a nice Fedora community, with so many wonderful people, exist. 
 
But now that I am an Ambassador, at least two people; the other Ambassador is Mr. Kong Somvannda, in Cambodia who can tell it to them.
 
Here in this blog I will write about what I do for Fedora. I hope you, my wonderful people will guide and help us to let this work become remarkable in Cambodia via your feedback.
ឆ្លើយ​តប

